Get Help at 1-888-924-3862
Escape Site In case you are being monitored, use this button to escape site quickly and be redirected to Google.

Board of Directors


Ila Sarkar – Co-Founder

Anu Agarwal – Co-Founder

Mina Kini – President

Sushma Malhotra – Founding Member/Client Services

Anji Mittal – Fundraising/Events

Neelima Gonuguntla – Legal/Events

Partho Ghosh – Treasurer




Tasneem Rajan – Program Manager

Tulsi Naik – Case Manager/Client Advocate